T-Pee, Hats, and Boots

I’ve been wanting to get some pictures of the kids with their daddy’s hats and boots for quite some time now. Some fun and a couple melt downs later …We present:

 T-Pee, Hats, and Boots

Camping in a T-Pee 101. Always check the premises first to be sure Injuns have hightailed it out on their ponies.
Camping in a T-Pee 101. Always check the premises first to be sure Injuns have hightailed it out on their ponies.
IMG_4843
We’ll be okay ” wittle Wandon” because  I have Daddy’s cowboy hat on and my mommy’s great great grandmother was a Cherokee princess.
IMG_4912
Sweety Pie:  Are you sure there are no Injuns? Landon: as seen in the picture checking under the T-Pee
Goldy locks and dady's hat
“My Wandon’s so silly, Mommy!”
Landon Big boots big hat
Just to be sure I’m ready for anything I’ll put Daddy’s boots on and this big ol hat too.
Well, I might as well get comfy while she cooks something up...
Well, I might as well get comfy while she cooks something up…
Sharing's overrated
“Wandon- this is my food!”

Siblings

I think I want Mommy to hold me now
Can this be the End Mommy? I think I want you to hold me now.

The Cast:

“Sweety Pie”

Lily Sofia

“Wandon” aka curtesy of Sweety Pie

Smiles from a cowpoke

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Audrey says:

    Love it. They are so cute.

  2. Cherith Plesscher says:

    These are adorable Sandy!!

    1. Thankyou Cherith! Kids are so much fun and a bunch of work to photograph;)

  3. Lisa Romero says:

    SO cute!!

    1. Thank you! Now I must frame a couple 🙂

Leave a Reply

